Classes will be as follows:

WEEK 1:    Saturday 18th September 2021.     Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 2:    Sunday 26th September 2021.       Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 3:    Saturday 2nd October 2021.           Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 4:    Sunday 10th October 2021.            Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 5:    Sunday 17th October 2021.            Normal Morning Class Times.
HALF TERM:   Saturday 23rd October 2021.
HALF TERM:   Saturday 30th October 2021.

WEEK 6:    Saturday 6th November 2021.        Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 7:    Saturday 13st November 2021.      Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 8:    Saturday 20th November 2021.      Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 9:    Saturday 27th November 2021.      Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 10:  Saturday 4th December 2021.        Normal Morning Class Times.

REMEMBER:
Sunday Morning classes. These are the same times as normal Saturday classes.
Saturday Afternoon classes (Where applicable). Just add 4 1/4hours to your normal time.
[eg. a class normally at 09.30 in the morning will start at: 13.45
& a class normally at 11.00 in the morning, will start at: 15.15]
For Example:
07.45 goes to 12.00
08.30 goes to 12.45
09.00 goes to 13.15
09.30 goes to 13.45
10.00 goes to 14.15
10.30 goes to 14.45
11.00 goes to 15.15
11.30 goes to 15.45
12.00 goes to 16.15
12.30 goes to 16.45