Classes will be as follows:

WEEK 1:    Saturday 14th September 2019.    Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 2:    Saturday 21st September 2019.    Saturday Afternoon Classes.  Starts at 12.00 – See below
WEEK 3:    Saturday 5th October 2019.           Saturday Afternoon Classes.  Starts at 12.00 – See below
WEEK 4:    Saturday 12th October 2019.         Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 5:    Saturday 19th October 2019.         Normal Morning Class Times.
HALF TERM:   Saturday 26th October 2019.
HALF TERM:   Saturday 2nd November 2019.

WEEK 6:    Saturday 9th November 2019.       Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 7:    Saturday 16th November 2019.     Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 8:    Saturday 23rd November 2019.     Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 9:   Saturday 30th November 2019.      Normal Morning Class Times.
WEEK 10:  Saturday 7th December 2019.       Normal Morning Class Times.

REMEMBER:
Saturday Afternoon Class on 21st September and 5th October 2019
07.45 goes to 12.00
08.30 goes to 12.45
09.00 goes to 13.15
09.30 goes to 13.45
10.00 goes to 14.15
10.30 goes to 14.45
11.00 goes to 15.15
11.30 goes to 15.45
12.00 goes to 16.15
12.30 goes to 16.45