Classes will be as follows:

WEEK 1:    Saturday 11th January 2020.         Normal Morning Classes.        07.45 to 12.30
WEEK 2:    Saturday 18th January 2020.         Normal Morning Classes.        07.45 to 12.30
WEEK 3:    Saturday 25th January 2020.         Normal Morning Classes.        07.45 to 12.30
WEEK 4:    Saturday 1st February 2020.         Normal Morning Classes.        07.45 to 12.30
WEEK 5:    Saturday 8th February 2020.         Normal Morning Classes.        07.45 to 12.30
HALF TERM:   Saturday 15th February 2020
HALF TERM:   Saturday 22nd February 2020

WEEK 6:    Saturday 29th February 2020.       Normal Morning Classes.         07.45 to 12.30
WEEK 7:    Saturday 7th March 2020.             Normal Morning Classes.         07.45 to 12.30
WEEK 8:    Saturday 14th March 2020.           Saturday Afternoon Classes.   Starts at 12.00 – See below
WEEK 9:    Saturday 21st March 2020.           Saturday Afternoon Classes.   Starts at 12.00 – See below
WEEK 10:  Saturday 28th March 2020.           Normal Morning Classes.         07.45 to 12.30

REMEMBER:
Sunday Morning classes. These are the same times as normal Saturday classes.
Saturday Afternoon classes. Just add 4 1/4hours to your normal time.
[eg. a class normally at 09.30 in the morning will start at: 13.45
& a class normally at 11.00 in the morning, will start at: 15.15]