Classes will be as follows: (Please note that days may be subject to change)

WEEK 1:    Saturday 7th January 2023.           Normal Morning Classes.        08.30 to 11.30
WEEK 2:    Saturday 14th January 2023.         Normal Morning Classes.        08.30 to 11.30
WEEK 3:    Saturday 21st January 2023.         Normal Morning Classes.        08.30 to 11.30
WEEK 4:    Saturday 28th January 2023.         Normal Morning Classes.         08.30 to 11.30
WEEK 5:    Saturday 4th February 2023.         Normal Morning Classes.         08.30 to 11.30
HALF TERM:   Saturday 11th February 2023
WEEK 6:    Saturday 18th February 2023.        Normal Morning Classes.        08.30 to 11.30
WEEK 7:    Saturday 25th February 2023.        Normal Morning Classes.        08.30 to 11.30
WEEK 8:    Saturday 4th March 2023.              Normal Morning Classes.        08.30 to 11.30
WEEK 9:    Saturday 11th March 2023.            Normal Morning Classes.        08.30 to 11.30
WEEK 10:  Saturday 18th March 2023.            Normal Morning Classes.        08.30 to 11.30
WEEK 11:  Saturday 25th March 2023.            Normal Morning Classes.        08.30 to 11.30

REMEMBER:
Sunday Morning classes. These are the same times as normal Saturday classes.
Saturday Afternoon classes (Where applicable). Just add 4 1/4hours to your normal time.
[eg. a class normally at 09.30 in the morning will start at: 13.45
& a class normally at 11.00 in the morning, will start at: 15.15]