Classes will be as follows:

WEEK 1:  Saturday 16th September 2017.  Normal Morning Classes.        07.30 to 12.45
WEEK 2:  Sunday 24th September 2017.    Sunday Morning Classes.        07.30 to 12.45
WEEK 3:  Saturday 30th September 2017.  Saturday Afternoon Classes.  12.00 to 17.15
WEEK 4:  Saturday 7th October 2017.         Saturday Afternoon Classes.  12.00 to 17.15
WEEK 5:  Saturday 14th October 2017.       Normal Morning Classes.        07.30 to 12.45
HALF TERM: Saturday 21st October 2017
HALF TERM: Saturday 28th October 2017
WEEK 6:  Saturday 4th November 2017.      Normal Morning Classes.        07.30 to 12.45
WEEK 7:  Saturday 11th November 2017.    Normal Morning Classes.        07.30 to 12.45
WEEK 8:  Saturday 18th November 2017.    Normal Morning Classes.        07.30 to 12.45
WEEK 9:  Saturday 25th November 2017.    Normal Morning Classes.        07.30 to 12.45
WEEK 10:  Saturday 2nd December 2017.   Normal Morning Classes.        07.30 to 12.45

REMEMBER:
Sunday Morning classes. These are the same times as normal Saturday classes.
Saturday Afternoon classes.
Just add 4 1/2 hours to your normal time.
[eg. a class normally at 09.15 in the morning will start at: 13.45
& a class normally at 11.45 in the morning, will start at: 16.15]